contact us | locations, maps & directions | UM Gateway
Contact Us
Printing Services
Copy Services
Mail Services
Fulfillment & Storage Services
Rental Space
Print Copy Mail Home

Address
1919 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2564
Hours Monday-Friday 7:30 am-4:00 pm

Billing Information
Copy Centers
Fulfillment and Storage
Mail Services
Printing Services

 Billing Information
 
Carrie Jones
Printing and Mail Services
Administrative Assistant
(734) 647-0504
(734) 763-4027 FAX
baumgard@umich.edu
     
Nannette Wencel
Administrative Assistant
(734) 647-0502
(734) 647-5473 FAX
nwencel@umich.edu
     
 
  Copy Center @ Green Road (734) 647-5473 FAX ax-cc-ccaux@umich.edu
     
Shereen Sauer
Copy Centers Printing Coordinator
(734) 647-0507 shereens@umich.edu
     
Deborah Fisher
Senior Electronic Imaging Specialist
(734) 764-7452 debofish@umich.edu
     
Jim Gannon
Copy Centers Supervisor
(734) 615-7170 jlgannon@umich.edu
     
  Copy Center @ Law School (734) 763-0525 FAX ax-cc-bscc@umich.edu
     
Lise Reed
Machine Operator
(734) 764-8413 lisereed@umich.edu
     
Tara Perry
Machine Operator
(734) 764-0348 taperry@umich.edu
 
  Fulfillment and Storage (734) 647-0488 u-attic-storage@umich.edu
Services include a real time online inventory system and the ability to place orders for shipment, storage, and destruction of documents. HIPAA-compliant storage is available.
   
Steve Abbott (734) 647-0488 stevea@umich.edu
 
  Mail Services/Campus Mail
(734) 763-2589 FAX mailservices@umich.edu
Permits and Postal Regulations(734) 764-9227
(734) 763-2589 FAX
mailservices@umich.edu
     
Kelley McGuinness
Mail Services Supervisor
(734) 615-6115 kmcguinn@umich.edu
 
  Printing Services

(734) 763-5147 FAX

printingservices@umich.edu
     
Sandy Fink
Customer Service
(734) 764-6230 sdyfink@umich.edu
     

Carol Sweda
Prepress Specialist

(734) 936-9077 csweda@umich.edu
     
Gene Van Etten
Prepress Specialist
(734) 763-4187 genovan@umich.edu
     
Carrie Jones
Administrative Assistant
(734) 647-0504
(734) 763-4027 FAX
baumgard@umich.edu
     
Roger Meyers
Supervisor, Printing Services
(734) 764-6231 rkmeyers@umich.edu

Track your Printing Services Job Cost and History


Back to top


Copyright 2014 The Regents of the University of Michigan | (734) 764-6230 | printcopymail@umich.edu
Print Copy Mail, University of Michigan Finance